Gremillion & Co. FINE ART, INC.

In the tradition of the great 20th century art dealers, Kahnweiler, Vollard and Durand-Ruel, the essence of our company is the provision of financial and professional support for serious artists. Commemorating thirty-six years of dedication to this goal, we take pride in the many long-standing relationships we enjoy with painters, sculptors and printmakers throughout the United States and Europe.

 

We are pleased to offer you a comprehensive selection of this work, nationally recognized as one of the most mature and vibrant collections of contemporary art available.


Our Team

Ronald Gremillion, Owner
fineart@gremillion.com

Robyn Walker, CFO since 1991
rwalker@gremillion.com

Chris A. Skidmore, Gallery Director, Art Advisor since 1988
chris@gremillion.com

Harwood Taylor, Vice PresidentArt Advisor since 1987
harwood_t@gremillion.com

Brian E. Freeze, Vice President, Art Advisor since 1992
brianfreeze@comcast.net

Bob Russell, Art Advisor since 2000
bob@gremillion.com

Trish Matute, Gallery Manager, Art Advisor since 2008
trish@gremillion.com

Mary Anna Billingsley, Director of Public Relations since 2016
mabillingsley@gremillion.com

Corbin Brady, Austin, Texas, Art Advisor since 2014
cbrady@gremillion.com

ETPlogo.jpg